Congratulations to the following athletes selected to represent INNSW 14s at the 2021 junior Nationals

14 Waratahs
Emily Woodhead
Eva A’mone
Harlym Jennings
Jennifer Mailei
Kelis Ogle
Lilly Calder
Montana Vaitusi
Sari Thompson
Siulolo Richter
Taylah Jane-Belcher
Tia Matthews

14 Blues
Aaliyah Tamaka
Addison Hickey
Ashley Brunner
Cody Tuimaseve
Coogee Kalepo
Felicity Piliae
Hayley Martin
Kelly Fuller
Leivia Amoure Wharewaka-Vai
Liesl Hopoate
Mackenzie Vassallo
Rianna Santamaria
Sarah Gleeson
*11 athletes to be selected into the final 14 Blues team after 2 training sessions.

INNSW will be in contact in the next week with further information

ISNSW Indoor Netball Notice Board, profile picture