Congratulations to the following athletes selected to represent INNSW u12s
For 2021

12 Waratahs
Mariah Photi
Mia Robson
Lavinia Ale-Latu
Javanley Ieremia
Rowina Mataiti
Eva Ahohava
Cheyenne Vaitusi
Charli Lobsey
Jade Castle
Kaizen Morgan-Pritchard
Tahlia Gillard

12 Blues
Keeley McGrann
Lucy Taylor
Cheyenne Sinteur
Sophie Wallace
Grace Mares
Zoe Reynolds
Maddison Game
Evie Hall
Esther Taganesia
Ayva Smalley
Aliyah Biggs

INNSW will contact you in the next week with further information.

ISNSW Indoor Netball Notice Board, profile picture