Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to represent INNSW at the 2020 Supernationals.

23 Mixed
Cooper Ellis
Bradley Cram
Marcus Puroku
Alyssa Gordon
Lauren Charlton
Aneena Tauroa
Shanelle Malu
Denise Ropati-Toma
Leah Church

Open Men’s
Andrew D’Archy
Troy Ellis
Danny Bouzas
Thomas Horo
William Pook
Peter Campbell
Raphael Joseph
Tristan Davison
Levi Talolua
Keiran Datson
Nathan Duffy