Congratulations to the following U12 athletes selected to represent INNSW for 2022 at the INA Junior Nationals.

Teams will be finalised after the second training session.

Emails with further details will be sent through out the week

Eva Ahokova
Amelia Bisoglio
Kaylee Falkner
Sally Fidler
Charlotte Hodgkins
Cailyn Iro
Lexus Ogle
Teagan Meekins
Aruvi Nadarajah
Amber Porch
Marissa Psarros
Caylie-Grace Roberts
Brooke Ruxton
Ella Stig
Jaida Taoai
Marli-Jae Waters
Ella Webster